BEARNESHAMPTOLITTLEWOODauctioneers and valuersCome And Join In The Fun At Our AuctionsAuction dates for 2019Wednesday 6th March- Antiquarian BooksTuesday 19th March -Antiques & Interiors including jewelleryTuesday 2nd April- Antiques & InteriorsTuesday 16th & Wednesday 17th April-Quarterly Fine ArtTuesday 30th April- Antiques & InteriorsWednesday 15th & Thursday 16th May Sporting& CollectorsTuesday 21st May- Antiques & InteriorsTuesday 4th June- Antiques & Interiors including jewelleryTuesday 11th June 20th Century & ContemporaryTuesday 18th June- Antiques & InteriorsTuesday 2nd July - Antiques & InteriorsTuesday 9th & Wednesday 10th July- Quarterly Fine ArtTuesday 23rd July - Antiques & InteriorsTuesday 6th August Antiques & Interiors inclucing jewelleryWednesday 14th August MaritimeTuesday 20th August- Antiques & InteriorsWednesday 4th September Antiquarian BooksTuesday 17th September Antiques & Interiors including jewellery315Tuesday 1st October-Antiques & InteriorsTuesday 15th & Wednesday 16th October Quarterly Fine ArtTuesday 29th October Antiques & InteriorsWednesday 6th & Thursday 7th November- Sporting & CollectorsTuesday 12th November Antiques & InteriorsTuesday 26th November - Antiques & Interiors including jeweileryTuesday 3rd December-20th Century & ContemporaryTuesday 10th December Antiques & InteriorsSt Edmunds Court-Okehampton Street- Exeter EX4 1DU01392 413100www.bhandl.co.ukSt idmunds CourtOkehampton StreetEX4 1DU

Date: 10 February 2019

Active Ad

This ad expires on
12 March 2019 (24 days)
more_vert

Bearnes Hampton and Littlewood

Services / Auctioneers

Call
Call 01392 413100
Directions
Get directions to this
location on Google Maps.
Website
Open website
in new tab.

Text

BEARNES HAMPTO LITTLEWOOD auctioneers and valuers Come And Join In The Fun At Our Auctions Auction dates for 2019 Wednesday 6th March- Antiquarian Books Tuesday 19th March -Antiques & Interiors including jewellery Tuesday 2nd April- Antiques & Interiors Tuesday 16th & Wednesday 17th April-Quarterly Fine Art Tuesday 30th April- Antiques & Interiors Wednesday 15th & Thursday 16th May Sporting& Collectors Tuesday 21st May- Antiques & Interiors Tuesday 4th June- Antiques & Interiors including jewellery Tuesday 11th June 20th Century & Contemporary Tuesday 18th June- Antiques & Interiors Tuesday 2nd July - Antiques & Interiors Tuesday 9th & Wednesday 10th July- Quarterly Fine Art Tuesday 23rd July - Antiques & Interiors Tuesday 6th August Antiques & Interiors inclucing jewellery Wednesday 14th August Maritime Tuesday 20th August- Antiques & Interiors Wednesday 4th September Antiquarian Books Tuesday 17th September Antiques & Interiors including jewellery 315 Tuesday 1st October-Antiques & Interiors Tuesday 15th & Wednesday 16th October Quarterly Fine Art Tuesday 29th October Antiques & Interiors Wednesday 6th & Thursday 7th November- Sporting & Collectors Tuesday 12th November Antiques & Interiors Tuesday 26th November - Antiques & Interiors including jeweilery Tuesday 3rd December-20th Century & Contemporary Tuesday 10th December Antiques & Interiors St Edmunds Court-Okehampton Street- Exeter EX4 1DU 01392 413100 www.bhandl.co.uk St idmunds Court Okehampton Street EX4 1DU

Other Ads

codeEmbed

Ads Widget

close

Widget URL

Embed Code

Embed these ads anywhere HTML code is accepted by pasting the snippet below.